My Philosophy

I base my coaching, mentoring, and counseling,
as well as my living and being, 

on the spirit of these words
by Siddhartha:



"The greatest achievement is selflessness.

The greatest worth is self-mastery.

The greatest quality is seeking to serve others.

The great precept is continual awareness.

The greatest medicine is the emptiness of everything.

The greatest action is not conforming with the world's ways.

The greatest magic is transmuting the passions.

The greatest generosity is non-attachment.

The greatest goodness is a peaceful mind.

The greatest patience is humility.

The greatest effort is not concerned with results.

The greatest meditation is a mind that lets go.

The greatest wisdom is seeing through appearances."
 

  If you share this philosophy with me and would like to explore working together, fill out my IN-TAKE FORM and we can begin our exploration.
 

Teachers and organizations I have studied with:
The Human Awareness Institute  www.hai.org
San Francisco State University Core Strengths Coaching
Interchange Counseling  www.interchangecounseling.com
We Practice  www.wepractice.org
The Hakomi Method  www.hakomica.org
The Avatar Course  www.theavatarcourse.com
Denise Linn  www.soul-coaching.com
Kenneth Ray Stubbs  www.sexualshamanseminars.com
Landmark Education  www.landmarkeducation.com
Allison Armstrong  www.understandmen.com
Mantak Chia  www.Universal-Tao.com
David Deida  www.deida.info
Shakti Malan www.shaktimalan.com
Rahasya  www.tantraschool.co.za
Dez Nichols  www.schooloftemplearts.org
Steve & Lokita Carter  www.ecstaticliving.com
Matthew Fox  www.matthewfox.org
Shakti Gawain  www.shaktigawain.com
Midori  www.planet-midori.com
Abraham Hicks  www.abraham-hicks.com
Jack Canfield  www.jackcanfield.com
Michael Harner  www.shamanism.org
Thomas Hubl  www.thomashubl.com
Teal Swan www.tealswan.com

 

Other masters, teachers, and authors who have influenced me:
Osho
Dalai Lama
Thich Nat Hahn
Barbara Marx Hubbard
Houston Smith
Jean Houston
Byron Katie
Louise Hay
Eckhart Tolle
Ram Dass
Wayne Dyer
Neale Donald Walsh
Deepak Chopra
Michael Bernard Beckwith
Lisa Nichols
Barbara Carellas
Leo Buscaglia
Rob Brezsny
Doreen Virtue
Sonia Choquette
David Hawkins
Charlotte Kasl
Debbie Ford
Jeff Foster
Reggie Ray
Matt Kahn
 

 

 

 

Claire Noelle Tantra Practitioner